Small LEAF Ad.jpg


LEAF operates under the guidance of a nine member board of directors who all have substantial experience in cooperatives, community development, banking, and finance.

Christina Clamp, Southern New Hampshire University
Gerardo Espinoza, LEAF
David Hammer, The ICA Group
Melissa Hoover, U.S. Federation of Worker Cooperatives
Damilola Odetola, National Cooperative Bank
Alex Pyle, Sheehan, Phinney, Baas & Green, P.A.
José Luis Rojas, Boston Private
Janet Van Liere, The ICA Group
Rand Wilson, Service Employees International Union